Pharma Consulting: A question of the right partner for strategy development and solving special cases

Choosing the right partner and consultants for your pharmaceutical company is critical to ensure that you can deliver consistently high quality while remaining competitive.

Pharma consultants oversee and guide companies through all product life-cycle phases, including planning, design, testing, and production. Our pharma consultants help clients discover new business opportunities, reduce risks, lower costs and make faster and more informed decisions.

Pharma Consulting focuses on regulatory compliance and quality improvement of key drug development processes. This includes providing support on GCP (Good Clinical Practice), GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) and GLP (Good Laboratory Practice).

Pharma Consulting covers the following areas, among others:

  • Strategy consulting and strategy development/pharmaceutical business strategies
  • Product design and development
  • Clinical trials
  • Regulatory affairs and marketing authorisation procedures and applications
  • Quality management
  • Pharmacovigilance

As a Pharma Consultant, we can assist on a targeted case by case basis. This means we can provide short-term support for a specific project, such as an audit or a marketing authorisation procedure. In addition, we can be a long-term and strategic partner for projects and companies.

Thanks to many years of comprehensive experience and expertise in pharmaceutical consulting both locally and internationally, we can ensure that your projects are handled professionally. This means we can develop tailor-made, pragmatic concepts and deliver quality solutions in a short time.

pharma-consulting-graphik

How can Mediconomics consultants support me?

Our extensive expertise and experience in the different areas of our services ensure in-depth knowledge of the various hurdles and difficulties that companies in the pharmaceutical industry regularly face.

We can help you gain different perspectives and identify strategically well-thought-out and target-oriented solutions. In doing so, we keep in mind that a timely response is critical for our pharma consulting clients, as it allows them to solve problems with a structured approach and meet specified deadlines.

At your request, we can either provide you with support and advice to be implemented in-house or use our resources to contribute directly to your project. We do this by putting into practice our unique combination of expertise and motivation to be solving special cases, making the Mediconomics team your reliable and competent partner.

Our Pharma Consulting Flyer is available for download.

FAQ – frequently asked questions

Pharma Consulting comprises consulting services provided by experts for the pharmaceutical industry. Such consulting companies have several decades of experience and can draw on a wealth of expertise. In this way, strategic decisions can be made with foresight and special market knowledge.

Only a few very experienced companies offer Pharma Consulting. These are predominantly companies or contract research organisations such as Mediconomics, which, with decades of experience and up-to-date expertise, are able to provide advice even under challenging circumstances.

An external pharmaceutical consultant is always the right choice when decisions need to be supported, or additional information is required. Thanks to our wealth of experience in the areas of Regulatory Affairs, Clinical Research, Medical Writing and Pharmacovigilance, we are also able to explore avenues outside the ordinary with you – thinking “outside the box”.

Experienced experts also have access to a well-established network, which enables them to find the right contact person at any time to answer specific questions.

Pharma Consulting: Eine Frage des richtigen Partners bei der Strategiefindung und zur Lösung besonderer Fälle

Die Auswahl des richtigen Partners und Pharma Consultants für ein pharmazeutisches Unternehmen ist von entscheidender Bedeutung, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Unternehmen kontinuierliche Qualität liefern kann und dabei konkurrenzfähig wird oder bleibt.

Versierte Pharma Berater beaufsichtigen und begleitet ein Unternehmen durch alle Phasen des Produktlebenszyklus, einschließlich Planung, Entwurf, Konstruktion, Produktprüfung und Inbetriebnahme.
Unsere Pharma Beratung kann ihnen dabei helfen, neue Geschäftsmöglichkeiten zu entdecken, Risiken zu verringern, Kosten zu senken und fundiertere und schnellere Entscheidungen zu treffen.

Im Pharma Consulting kümmern wir uns um die Einhaltung von Vorschriften und um die qualitative Verbesserung wichtiger Prozesse in der Arzneimittelentwicklung, indem wir beispielsweise Unterstützung zu GCP (Good Clinical Practice), GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice) und GLP (Good Laboratory Practice) bieten.

Pharma Consulting widmet sich unter anderem folgenden Bereichen:

  • Strategie-Beratung und -findung/Pharmazeutische Geschäftsstrategien
  • Produktdesign und -entwickung
  • Klinische Studien
  • Regulatory Affairs sowie Zulassungsverfahren und -anträgen
  • Qualitätsmanagement
  • Pharmakovigilanz

Als Pharma Consultant können wir individuell und punktuell eingesetzt werden und einerseits kurzfristig beispielsweise durch ein Audit oder einer Zulassung begleiten, andererseits ein langfristiger und strategischer Partner sein.

Durch unsere langjährige und umfassende Erfahrung und Expertise in der Pharma Beratung im In- und Ausland sorgen wir für eine professionelle Abwicklung ihrer Anliegen, entwickeln maßgeschneiderte und pragmatische Konzepte und liefern in kurzer Zeit qualitativ hochwertige Lösungen. Dabei haben wir auf nahezu jede Frage eine Antwort.

pharma-consulting-graphik

Wie kann mich Mediconomics als Consultant unterstützen?

Durch unsere umfangreiche Expertise und langjährige Erfahrung in den verschiedenen Bereichen unserer Dienstleistungen, kennen wir die verschiedenen Hürden und Schwierigkeiten, mit denen sich Unternehmen der pharmazeutischen Industrie regelmäßig konfrontiert sehen.

Wir können Ihnen dabei helfen, andere Blickwinkel zu gewinnen und Lösungen aufzeigen, die strategisch klug durchdacht und zielführend sind. Dabei behalten wir im Blick, dass die zeitlich rasche Reaktion für unsere Klienten des Pharma Consultants von großer Bedeutung ist, um planvoll zu reagieren.

Auf Ihren Wunsch können wir Sie punktuell unterstützen und Rat geben, den Sie in-house umsetzen oder Sie bedarfsgerecht mit unseren Ressourcen unterstützen. Das Team von Mediconomics ist mit Expertise und großer Motivation zur Bewältigung besonderer Fälle Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner im Pharma Consulting und steht zu Ihrer Verfügung.

Übersichtlich zusammengefasst finden Sie diesen Tätigkeitsbereich in unserem Pharma Consulting Flyer zum Download.

FAQ – häufig gestellte Fragen

Pharma Consulting umfasst Beratungsleistungen von Fachexperten für die pharmazeutische Industrie. Dabei werden Unternehmen konsultiert, die über mehrere Jahrzehnte an Erfahrung verfügen und auf einen umfangreichen Erfahrungsschatz zurückgreifen können. Auf diese Weise können strategische Entscheidungen mit Weitblick und spezieller Marktkenntnis getroffen werden.

Pharma Consulting wird von einigen wenigen, sehr erfahrenen Unternehmen angeboten. Dabei handelt es sich meist um Unternehmen bzw. Auftragsinstitute wie Mediconomics, die mit der jahrzehntelangen Erfahrung und aktuellem Fachwissen in der Lage sind, auch in schwierigen Situationen Rat zu geben.

Ein externer Pharma Consultant ist immer dann die richtige Wahl, wenn Entscheidungen abgesichert werden sollen oder zusätzliche Informationen notwendig sind. Durch den Erfahrungsschatz im Bereich von z.B. Regulatory Affairs, Klinischer Forschung, Medical Writing und Pharmakovigilanz sind wir in der Lage, auch Wege außerhalb des Gewöhnlichen mit Ihnen zu gehen – thinking outside the box.

Erfahrene Experten verfügen zusätzlich über ein gewachsenes Netzwerk, das bei der Beleuchtung speziellster Fragestellungen jederzeit einen Zugang zu einem geeigneten Ansprechpartner ermöglicht.